MATCH CENTRE

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Great & Little Tew CC Under 19

Great & Little Tew CC
Under 19

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Minster Lovell CC Under 19

Minster Lovell CC
Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:30
Division 3B
Oxford University Press Sports Ground - Jordan Hill

Oxford CC 2nd XI

Oxford CC
2nd XI

Horley CC, Oxon 1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon
1st XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Charlbury CC Under 19

Charlbury CC
Under 19

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Division 5B
Sandford St.Martin C.C.

Sandford St Martin CC 2nd XI

Sandford St Martin CC
2nd XI

Horley CC, Oxon 2nd XI

Horley CC, Oxon
2nd XI

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Cropredy CC Under 19

Cropredy CC
Under 19

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Division 3B
Wash Meadow Recreation Ground

Minster Lovell CC 1st XI

Minster Lovell CC
1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon 1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon
1st XI

Mon, Aug 1 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Shipton under Wychwood CC Under 19

Shipton under Wychwood CC
Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Mon, Aug 8 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1
Banbury Cricket Club

Banbury CC Under 19

Banbury CC
Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Mon, Aug 15 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon
Under 19

Chipping Norton CC Under 19

Chipping Norton CC
Under 19

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:00
Division 3B
The Kingston Bagpuize Sportsfield

Kingston Bagpuize CC 1st XI

Kingston Bagpuize CC
1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon 1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon
1st XI

There are no live scores to show at the moment.