Latest News

Fixture Cards

Fixture Cards

11th May 2021

U11 Game Vs Cropredy 9.4.21

9th May 2021

View all news »

Fixtures

Division

Mon, Jun 21 - 18:00
U15 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 15

Horley CC, Oxon Under
15

Cropredy CC Under 15

Cropredy CC Under
15

Thu, Jun 24 - 18:00
U13 League Pool 1

Hook Norton CC Under 13

Hook Norton CC Under
13

Horley CC, Oxon Under 13

Horley CC, Oxon Under
13

Mon, Jul 5 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Banbury CC Under 19

Banbury CC Under
19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Sat, Jul 17 - 12:30
Division 3
Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club, Bell Close

Leighton Buzzard Town CC 1st XI

Leighton Buzzard Town CC
1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon 1st XI

Horley CC, Oxon
1st XI

Mon, Jul 19 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Minster Lovell CC Under 19

Minster Lovell CC Under
19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Mon, Jul 26 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Witney Mills CC U19 West Oxfordshire Warriors

Witney Mills CC U
19 West Oxfordshire Warriors

Mon, Aug 2 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Hook Norton CC Under 19

Hook Norton CC Under
19

Mon, Aug 9 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Kidlington CC Under 19

Kidlington CC Under
19

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:30
Division 5B
Broughton & North Newington CC

Cropredy CC 2nd XI

Cropredy CC
2nd XI

Horley CC, Oxon 2nd XI

Horley CC, Oxon
2nd XI

Mon, Aug 16 - 18:00
U19 League Pool 1

Horley CC, Oxon Under 19

Horley CC, Oxon Under
19

Shipton under Wychwood CC Under 19

Shipton under Wychwood CC Under
19